Rotary Club of Park Rapids

PO Box 704, Park Rapids, Minnesota, 56470 

District Governor Herb Schmidt

Rotary District Governor Herbert J. Schmidt (right) presented the Every Rotarian Every Year banner to club president Maria Pretzer and Foundation Chair David Collins at the club meeting November 30. The honor is given to clubs with 100 percent of members contributing at least $100 per year to the Rotary Foundation.