Rotary Club of Park Rapids

PO Box 704, Park Rapids, Minnesota, 56470 

Two newest members


Stuart Larson and Zak Johnson were inducted as the Park Rapids Rotary Club’s newest members Wednesday, Feb. 15. On hand (from left) were Pat Sullivan, membership chair; Larson; Johnson and Maria Pretzer, club president and their sponsor. Larson is a retired attorney from Hillsboro, ND. Johnson, a Stillwater , MN native, is an attorney at Thomason, Swanson and Zahn specializing in criminal defense and civil litigation.