Park Rapids Rotary Club officers for 2022-23 were elected at the club meeting Nov. 17. They are (from left) Past President Esther Simon, President Krystal Murphy, President-elect Brian Behrens, President Nominee Mark Andersen, Attendance Secretary Maria Pretzer. Membership Zack Johnson, Recording Secretary Joanne Torfin and Rotary International Foundation Chair Sue Tomte. Treasurer Scott Hewitt was absent.