Park Rapids Future Farmers of America (FFA) Treasurer Hailey Kimball (center) and FFA Advisor Stephen Funk accept a check from Park Rapids Rotary President Krystal Murphy. The Forestry Team will compete at the National FFA Convention Oct. 26-29 in Indianapolis, IN. Team members are Kelsey Berghuis, Hailey Kimball, Allison Offerdahl and Sean Ward.