Rotary District Governor Deb Warner presented President Mark Larsen with the Every Rotarian Every Year Award at the District 5580 convention April 27-28 in Thunder Bay, Ontario. The club also won an award for Every Rotarian Every Year Sustaining Members. On hand (from left) were Herb Schmidt, 2016-2017 District Governor; Warner; Dave Long, District Rotarian of the Year and president of the Detroit Lakes Noon Club, and Larsen.