Contributors to the Rotary Foundation are recognized as Paul Harris Fellows.  At the Park Rapids Rotary Club meeting Feb. 27, Amanda Kelly (left), Foundation chair, presented the latest honors to (from left) Ed Poitras, Plus Three, Joanne Torfin, Plus Five, David Konshok, Plus 2, Lu Ann Hurd-Lof, Plus 3, Club President Scott Hewitt and Brian Behrens, Plus 2. Donors are honored for their contributions to the Foundation’s mission to enable Rotarians to advance world understanding, goodwill and peace through the improvement of health, support of education and alleviation of poverty.