Officers who will serve the Park Rapids Rotary Club in 2016-17 were installed Wednesday, June 28. They are (from left) John Rasmussen, Past President; David Collins, Foundation Chair; Cynthia Jones, Member at Large; Brian Behrens, Attendance Secretary; Mark Larsen; President-Elect; Pat Sullivan, Membership Chair; Scott Hewitt, Treasurer; Maria Pretzer, President. Absent when the photo was taken were Joanne Torfin, Recording Secretary, and Lu Ann Hurd-Lof, Member at Large.